Building Contact Phone Number Email Address
School Lunch Program Micky Romita mromita@newrochelle.k12.ny.us
School Lunch Program Carolyn Mylenski cmylenski@newrochelle.k12.ny.us
Transportation Dianna Wessel 914-576-4230 dwessel@newrochelle.k12.ny.us
Transaction Refund Nick Petrone 914-576-4245 npetrone@newrochelle.k12.ny.us
Transaction Refund Carol Amorello 914-576-4246 camorello@newrochelle.k12.ny.us
Web Site Problem Dr. Christine Coleman 914-576-4648 ccoleman@newrochelle.k12.ny.us